A-Z Databases

Featured Databases

The most frequently-used databases

EBSCOhost Databases included in EBSCOhostWeb are: Sociology Source Ultimate, Academic Search Complete, Education Source, Business Source Premier, eBook Collection.

Featured

Mendeley Mendeley is a desktop and web program produced by Elsevier for managing and sharing research papers, discovering research data and collaborating online. It combines Mendeley Desktop, a PDF and reference management application available for Windows, macOS and Linux

Featured

Oxford Journals A colletion of OUP full-text journals. OUP is widely recognised as one of the world's premier journal publishers, successfully combining traditional values of quality and service together with innovative use of the latest technologies.

Featured

ProQuest Central ProQuest Central brings together many of our most used databases to create the most comprehensive, diverse, and relevant multidisciplinary research database available. It provides access to databases across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion.

Featured

SAGE Online The SAGE Humanities and Social Science (HSS) Package provides access to 554 journals in the humanities and social sciences fields, including leading international peer-reviewed titles many of which are ranked in the Journal Citation Reports. SAGE publishes the work of many leading authors, researchers and societies across the field, disseminating their research globally and nurturing emerging disciplines such as urban affairs and behavioural science.

Featured

ScienceDirect ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information, including over 2000 journals from Elsevier

Featured

Scopus Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

Featured

SpringerLink SpringerLink is the premier electronic data source from Springer for researchers in biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics.

Featured

Taylor and Francis Fulltext Provides access to more than 2,700 high-quality, cross-disciplinary journals spanning Humanities and Social Sciences, Science and Technology, Medicine and Healthcare.

Featured

New / Trial Databases

We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.